+

EDA STAFF

CEO’S OFFICE

President and CEO

Teresa Sarkesian
(905) 265-5313
tsarkesian@eda-on.ca

Executive & Administrative Assistant

Natasha Galati
(905) 265-5343
ngalati@eda-on.ca

POLICY, GOVERNMENT & CORPORATE AFFAIRS

Vice President, Policy, Government and Corporate Affairs

Ted Wigdor
(905) 265-5362
twigdor@eda-on.ca

Manager, Corporate and Government Affairs

Derek Nardone
(905) 265-5348
dnardone@eda-on.ca

Senior Regulatory Affairs Advisor

Kathryn Farmer
(905) 265-5333
kfarmer@eda-on.ca

Senior Policy Advisor

Abdul Muktadir
(905) 265-5334
amuktadir@eda-on.ca

Policy & Government Affairs Specialist

Brendan McClughan
(905) 265-5347
bmcclughan@eda-on.ca

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & MEMBER RELATIONS


Vice President, Marketing, Communication & Member Relations

Andrew Temes
(905) 265-5364
atemes@eda-on.ca

Director, Member Relations and Events

Marica Macura
(905) 265-5346
mmacura@eda-on.ca

Marketing and Member Relations Specialist

Lesia Kostecki
(905) 265-5338
lkostecki@eda-on.ca

Communications Specialist

Emily Kirk
(905) 265-5340
ekirk@eda-on.ca

Events Specialist

Christine Mack
(905) 265-5325
cmack@eda-on.ca

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

CFO

Tamara Orlova
(905) 265-5341
torlova@eda-on.ca

Accounting Clerk

Arlene Klemmer
(905) 265-5350
aklemmer@eda-on.ca

Senior IT Analyst

Matthews Paul Joseph
(905) 265-5315
pmatthews@eda-on.ca

Receptionist

Lina Parisi
(905) 265-5300
reception@eda-on.ca

Office Services Assistant

Chrissan Pascal
(905)265-5319
cpascal@eda-on.ca