Commercial Member Steering Committee


The Commercial Member Steering Committee acts as a liaison between Commercial Members, EDA staff and the EDA board. The committee reflects a broad cross-section of the EDA’s commercial membership base and its geographic scope. Commercial Members are encouraged to contact representatives from the Steering Committee to share their thoughts on commercial member services.

Commercial Member Steering Committee Members

Staff Lead: Marica Macura, Director, Member Relations and Events

Peter David Vickery
HCL Canada Inc
Nimish Bhatnagar
AESI Acumen Engineered Solutions International Inc.
David Brusutti
Esri Canada
Stephen Dow
TOC Logistics
Brian Garrison
Nevin Gilchrist
Composite Power Group Inc.
Dan Josling
Aladaco Consulting Inc.
Arielle Kadoch
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Andrew Lam
Rodan Energy Solutions
Stephanie Meyer
Rainer Cyber and Risk Management Inc.
Deanna Morin
Domino Highvoltage Supply Inc.
Hussain Rizvi
Itron Canada Inc
Paul Snosek
KA Factor Group Inc.
Daryn Thompson
Thompson Project Management Inc.
John Avdoulos
Essex Power Corporation